The One being Tagged Around The World

Got tagged by mentor Ms Yen a few weeks ago and just got the chance now to share it with you guys. Thanks again Ms Yen for the walang sawang tag. Mwah!

Instruction:
1. Place your link after the list. If you have more than 1 blog, feel free to add them all here!
2. After placing your blog’s address/es, you must tag 5 or more bloggers that is not yet in the list, this is to keep the ball rolling.
Links around the world tag (update as of Mar. 16, 2008)

1 – Momhood Moments 2 – Business Mars 3 – Pinay Mommy Online 4 – OnlineBiz and Resources 5 – A Simple life 6 – moms….. check nyo 7 – Mommy’s Little Corner 8- Princezz 9 – Princess 10 – Random Thoughts 11 – Paradigm 12 – See Me For What You Will 13 – Pamp’s Blog Corner 14 – Pampered 15 – HappyHeart 16 – Qtcotzkie and Baby 17 – A Sorta Fairytale 18 –tragicseven 19 – Listen to the Beat! 20 Just Saying 21 Tipsy Tips 22 Different Angles 23 Delicious Corner 24 I Care 25 Blog Blag Blog 26 Daily List 27 Life’s Journey 28- D’ Cooking Mudra 29- {Me and Mine} 30-{Little Peanut} 31-{Creative in Me} 32-{Sugar Magnolias} 33- { Pea in a Pod} 34- My All 35-your blog

I’m tagging this people Ms Cynch, Ms Litzie, Anjella, Melody, Ms My & Aa.

 

2 comments
  1. I have called in on this location on many an instance now but this post is the 1st one that I have ever commented on.

    Congratulations on such a first-rate critique and site. I have found it to be very helpful and educational – I only wish that there were more blogs online like this one.

    I never disappear from this blog without learning anything, from time to time I may feel a tiny bit saddened that I may not agree with a blog article or comeback that has been made. But hey! that is existence and if every one decided to agree on the same thing what a boring old world we would exist in.

    Please maintain your admirable work.

    Having said all of this, and if I’m kindly allowed to continue with my entries I will come again to post on your blog site soon

    Cheers, have a great day and thank you.

  2. Te My said:

    Ahihi, got another tag pala. Thank you for this ha. I’ll post it later.

Leave a Reply

