The One With My Third QOTW

1. Where were you born? Philippines
2. What are your favorite indulgences? Chocolates – Maltesers to be exact
3. What do you love to buy right now? Watches, hahaha!
4. Favorite room/place in your house? I guess our bedroom since all of our stuff is there, as a matter of fact, I’m here right now 😀
5. Do you consider yourself shy? At first yes, but after 1 hour hindi na, hahaha!
6. Favorite place to go for a walk? During my college years, the famous catwalk of AMACU… but now, I guess it’ll be at the Corniche.
7. Last time you laughed so hard you cried? Just last Sunday, when me and ate Ana was watching A Love Story – we were supposed to cry coz of the movie, but instead we were laughing because both of us look crazy crying coz of the movie, hahaha! 😆
8. Do you like to go camping? Yep, same with Ms Yen – if I had the chance, why not makunat.
9. Do you believe there is life on other planets? Duh!

10. Look to your left, what do you see? My ever pink N73 😀

Leave a comment